Sam's Life

Follow Sam Around The World

I’m so grateful!

I am so glad I came to the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia!

As you’ll read in my latest post, I’m a very inquisitive individual. I want to know about people, places and things. I want to know what people think. I want to know why they think the way they do. So here I am in Jeddah wanting to know about Islam. Yes, I’m a Christian believer, a follower of Jesus. And as a “follower of Jesus”, I’m really, incredibly surprised that I have a lot in common with Muslims. We believe very much alike in many respects. So I hope my posts here will encourage you and be helpful to you in understanding Muslims here and around the world.

January 8, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. Keep in touch. Let me know when your Skype si set up

    Comment by David Hungerford | January 10, 2012 | Reply

    • David, my Skype is now working. You can reach me on Skype at samshropshireusa

      Best to you!

      Sam

      Comment by Sam Shropshire | January 10, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

